Daily Archives: December 22, 2013

Secret Group Controls The World

Fair use . . . for educational purposes. http://www.stockmarketsreview.com/extras/secret_group_controls_world_326682/ December 12, 2013, Thursday, 13:29 GMT | 08:29 EST | 18:59 IST | 21:29 SGT So who really controls the world? The Illuminati? Freemasons? The Bilderberg Group? Or are these all red herrings to distract your prying eyes from the real global elite? The answer, like most topics worth exploring, is… (more…)